New Testamonials

We love how open people are about telling us their experiences with our product.  Your reviews always make us happy!  Send ’em in! 

Just have a look at all these happy, glowing customers(Although I believe these models are trying to sell a tooth whitening treatment or veneers or something, but blog entries with photos are good, right?)

Now to the reviews!

Don’t know if it’s my imagination or not, but once I’ve rubbed rub the oil around my eyes it seems my wrinkles aren’t as noticeable.  I hope that’s the case and not just my wishful thinking?

My toddler still wears a diaper at night and kept ending up with some heat rash in the morning.  After using the oil, there’s no rash to be found.

I have quite a few tattoos.  The healing process is never fun, so I was open to trying Argan Oil on my new sleeve.  It helped it heal really well.  The best part?  NO ITCH. Awesome.  Have you seen what itching does to a new tattoo?

I work in harsh conditions and my hands feel like sandpaper at the end of the day.  I borrowed my wife’s oil to see if it would help.  It really did.  And I didn’t smell like a flower factory after.  She’s not too impressed that I keep grabbing for it, though.  I guess her face is more important than my hands?

My little one is a thumb sucker.  The skin on that poor thumb doesn’t look good some days.  Argan Oil has been helping.  It’s nice to know that it’s only one, natural and edible ingredient that we’re putting on.

I bought one of those laser hair removal packages.  My skin isn’t very happy after a treatment.  But now I have my magic oil from Morocco.  It soothes the area and helps the redness and swelling calm down really quickly.  I wish I would have known about this oil when I was waxing.

We were lucky enough to be able to take a beach vacation last month. (Yay!)  And we got sunburned (Boo!)  Argan Oil helped ease the pain and keep the area moisturized.  Usually I feel rough for a few days, but this really seemed to speed up the process.

My baby had a few spots of eczema on his abdomen and feet. This Argan Oil cleared it up in a couple of days. Nothing else worked. It’s so nice this is natural, too.

I am sensitive.  VERY sensitive.  I’ve tried a lot of hair treatments and had some terrible results on my scalp and surrounding skin.  This Argan Oil smooths out my curls without any irritation or redness whatsoever.

One thought on “New Testamonials

  1. […] The other beautiful thing about Argan Oil?  It is so darn multipurpose.  Everyone in the family can benefit from it.  Women, men, children and even your pets.  You might have seen our posts on some unique uses for Saadia Organics Argan Oil here and here.  You might also have read our testamonials posts here and here. […]

Leave a Reply

