Review for Saadia Organics Argan Oil – by: Andrea Shillington

I carry my Argan Oil with me wherever I go! It’s a super healer and it works on all of my skin’s ailments including dry cuticles, ingrown hairs, dry skin patches, eczema…. you name it!

The most memorable time using this product was when I introduced it to my best friend the day before her wedding.  She had just had her eyebrows waxed and they ripped a layer of skin off leaving her brows with a red scab! Ack! We used this Argan Oil on it the night before her big day and by the next morning it had healed enough to apply make up over top of the redness. Phew!

I also love that this product is so natural you can eat it. It’s not made with anything but pure goodness. Not to mention that the women behind this miracle brand are helping the lives of Moroccan women. The product is amazing and the company is making a positive difference!

With gratitude,

Andrea Shillington
Founder & Owner
Brands for the People

http://www.brandsforthepeople.com

 

Leave a Reply

